Roxbury Fire Dept. Legal Notice

Please take notice that the annual election of the Roxbury Fire District will take place on
Tuesday, December 8th, 2020 between the hours of 6pm and 9pm at the basement of the
Roxbury Fire Hall, 53613 Main Street, Roxbury NY 12474 for the purpose of electing one
Commissioner for a five year term, commencing January 1, 2021 and ending December 31,
2025. Candidates for the District Office shall file their names with the Secretary of the Fire
Commission, Laura Bouton, at mailing address Roxbury Fire District, PO Box 421, Roxbury NY
12474 or in person, no later than December 1st, 2020.

Laura Bouton
Roxbury Fire District Secretary